Unsere Sprache ist Musik...


Das unabhängige Musiklabel aus Berlin


Latest Release

King Kong Calls

Artist     King Kong Calls
Title     King Kong Calls

    1. Evil Witch
    2. Just for Us
    3. The Curse
    4. Better Pleasure Myself
    5. Fool
    6. Fusion of Two Perfect Minds
    7. Shake It
    8. Thoughts of a Real Man
    9. We Feel the Same
    10. Sleep Well, My Love

Unsere Playlist und Channel bei: